Contact

  • Editor

    Alan Millar

    alan.millar@keypublishing.com

  • Editorial Office Postal Address

    BUSES, PO Box 14644, Leven, KY9 1WX, UK

  • For subscription and mail order enquiries:

    orders@keypublishing.com

  • Advertisement Manager

    Sam Clark

    Sam.Clark@keypublishing.com

  • Advertising production

    Kay Townsin

    kay.townsin@keypublishing.com

  • Designer

    Leo Gehicken

    leogehicken@gmail.com

  • Contributions to Buses Fleet News

    England & Wales

    busesfleetnews@gmail.com

  • Contributions to Buses Fleet News

    Northern Ireland (G. Irvine Millar, 54 Castlemore Avenue, Belfast BT6 9RG )

    i.millar39@btinternet.com

  • Contributions to Buses Fleet News

    Republic of Ireland

    ianmolloy30@gmail.com

  • Contributions to Buses Fleet News

    Scotland

    buses@fsmail.net

  • Group Advertising Manager

    Brodie Baxter

    brodie.baxter@keypublishing.com

  • WebMaster

    webmaster@keypublishing.com

  • Central Office

    Key Publishing Ltd
    PO BOX 100
    Stamford
    PE9 1XQ
    UK
    TEL: +44(0)1780 755131
    FAX: +44(0)1780 751323

  • Central Details…

    Registered Office & Delivery Address
    Key Publishing Ltd
    Units 1-4 Gwash Way Industrial Estate
    Ryhall Road
    Stamford
    Lincolnshire
    PE9 1XP

    Main Telephone Number: 01780 755131
    Advertising Fax Number: 01780 751323
    Main Fax Number: 01780 757261

    Mail Order Address
    Key Publishing Ltd,
    PO Box 300,
    Stamford,
    Lincolnshire,
    PE9 1NA

    Mail Order Telephone Number: 01780 480404
    Mail Order Fax Number: 01780 757812

    Registered No. 02713662 England

Sign up to the newsletter

Choose your subscription

Scroll Up